search
backpage.com > Michigan adult entertainment >

Michigan escorts

> mature
Jordan Has The Maturity And Skill To Ensure A Pure Pleasure Experience!
Are you searching for a BBW provider that is reliable,... SW GR
  
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Downtown
  
thick mature blonde very classy upscale IN/ OUTCALLS 
Hello I'm Mercedes 5'2, DD38 NO LAW ENFORCEMENT call ask... Romulus,downrive r,Taylor, metro air port
  
Mature, Upscale & Highly Reviewed!!!! Visiting Troy 7/26- 7/28
I'll be visiting Troy 7/26 thru the morning of 7/28,... Troy
  
*:•.♥ •:*¨¨* A ♥ ReAl ♥ UnFoRgeTabLe ♥ Mature BeAuTy *:•.♥ •:*¨¨* BloNde *:•.♥ •:*¨¨*
SENSUAL💋PASSIONA TE🔥UNINHIBITED⚡C LASSY🎻 Spend Some Quality Non-Rush Time With Me....
  
💋🔴💋*New Ups(@£ed Mod3L!💕🔴💕 I £uv Kissing..💋🔴💋
Hello Handsome I'm A UPSCALED MODEL..A£ways A Lady And Well...
  
CALi GiRL ☀️❗️ B◯RN ★➋☆ Please HoT➊✰●L●Ø●Ø●K_ N●€●W●SE●XY⎝◕ ‿ ◕⎠NAUGHTY★ GIRL☆ NEXT★DOOR ▃☆JAZZMINE
D@Ng€rOuS ~¢uRv€s(S€Rv!C€ @m@Z¡nG ** §eXx¥ §p€c¡@L§! Hey Guy's I'm JAZZMINE.!... SOUTHFIELD➜CARME L CUTIE►❶CALL NOW⎝◕ ‿ ◕⎠
  
80ss 💕100hh 💕Anna💦180$ Hours😘😍 petite Cutie Wit A Nice Booty😘 Here To Meet Your Needs😍!!!
Hey Guy's, It's Anna 248-206-8374 Sweet & Sensually Seductive! I'm... Lansing area
  
Mature, Upscale & Highly Reviewed!!!! Visiting Grand Rapids 7/28 & 7/29!!!
I'll be visiting Grand Rapids 7/28 thru the morning of... airport area
  
Tue. Jul. 26
thick mature blonde very classy upscale IN/ OUTCALLS - 35  (Romulus,downriver,Taylor, metro air port)
Mon. Jul. 25
💎Come See Paris , Specials til Tomorrow 💋 - 21 (Grand Rapids Kalamazoo Lansing)
Sexy, Latina. - 36 (Detroit Metro Airport, Livonia, etc.)
Shelly - 51 (Plymouth- Canton)
blue eye upscale mature beauty in/ outcalls - 35  (Romulus, Taylor, Dearborn hts)
Sun. Jul. 24
Mature Natural Blonde.. - 40 (MT.PLEASANT / & SURROUNDING LOCATIONS)
Sat. Jul. 23
Mature sexy blonde - 28 (275 Canton Plymouth Livonia)
Angel - 21 (94 and little mack (incalls only))
Don't Waste My Time , I Won't Waste Your's - 21  (🚘 OUTCALL : 🏪INCALL)
Fri. Jul. 22
"I Am Your Relaxation Goddess!" - 43 (WARREN/STERLING HEIGHTS)
Thu. Jul. 21
🎩Gentlemen's Reward🍾 - 37 (St.Claire Shores Utica Sterling Heights)
Wed. Jul. 20
H❌O❌R❌N❌Y ❓❓ 313'454'9348 - 21  (🏪 INCALL 🚘 OUTCALL)
80ss OUTCALL(786 453-6624 babe - 22 (everywhere -outcall)
Wild sexy hot blonde... Never had kids !!!! .... - 38 (Romulus airport / 94 and merriman)
Tue. Jul. 19
Mon. Jul. 18
Sun. Jul. 17
Sat. Jul. 16
Fri. Jul. 15
Thu. Jul. 14
🌟🌟 Smoking Hot 🌟Ready To Play🌟🌟 - 26 (Grand Rapids/Surrounding Areas💋)
Wed. Jul. 13
American*Beauty - 24 (northwestern highway)
Tue. Jul. 12
💋Simply The BEST 💋 Outcalls only - 22 (Warren / Sterling Heights)
Sun. Jul. 10
Sat. Jul. 9
Fri. Jul. 8
Thu. Jul. 7
Wed. Jul. 6
Mon. Jul. 4
Ms.Caliente' incall Splzs - 36 (Westland, Canton, Romulus, wayne mi)
Sun. Jul. 3
Sat. Jul. 2
Fri. Jul. 1
Thu. Jun. 30
Wed. Jun. 29
Tue. Jun. 28
Out calls only !!!! - 46 (West branch, alma, shepherd just ask!!!)
Mon. Jun. 27
Upscale, Thick and edible!!! - 31 (incall & outcalls)
Sun. Jun. 26
Sat. Jun. 25
Fri. Jun. 24
Wed. Jun. 8
Additional Ads
Tue. Jul. 26
Specials All Night! AVALIBLE now! 810-620-6776 - 30 (Flint and All Surrounding Areas)
Mon. Jul. 25
AVALIBLE NOW! Ask about Specials💋 - 30 (Flint and All Surrounding Areas)
All you NEED in 1 - 32 (Battle Creek ~Marshall~Kalamazoo's)
AVALIBLE NOW! Ask about specials💖💎 - 30 (Flint and All Surrounding Areas)
Erotic Pleasure Can Be Yours Incall & Outcall - 35 (Detroit West Side near Redford)
Available for fun - 44 (Saginaw /flint)
🍫Coco Spinner🍫 Plump Tiny Buns💦 - 21 (Warren / Sterling Heights)
"Morning Wood" - 39 (Flint... THE HONEYCOMB HIDEOUT)
Sun. Jul. 24
Sunday Specials All Night! 810-620-6776 - 30 (Flint and All Surrounding Areas)
SundayFunDay Specials! AVALIBLE NOW 810-620-6776 - 30 (Flint and All Surrounding Areas)
Mature friend - 26 (hit me up>>>>baby4doll20@gmail.com)
Early morning Specials🔅💖🔆 - 30 (Flint and All Surrounding Areas)
Available now! Ask about SPECIALS! 810-620-6776 - 30 (Flint and All Surrounding Areas)
Sat. Jul. 23
I'm ready, Are you?💋 Ask about specials💋 - 30 (Flint and All Surrounding Areas)
Fri. Jul. 22
❥Welcome CoMe GeT You SoMe.. GiRlFriEnD... ExperiEnCe.!❥! - 26 (Merrian 94 Romulus Canton Dearbrn height)
Lovely lula20 3133754656 - 20 (Melvindale and mobile)
Layla - 21 (Private/leonard)
Thu. Jul. 21
sponsor:
Jordan Has The Maturity And Skill To Ensure A Pure Pleasure Experience!
Are you searching for a BBW provider that is reliable,... SW GR
  
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Downtown
  
 
thick mature blonde very classy upscale IN/ OUTCALLS 
Hello I'm Mercedes 5'2, DD38 NO LAW ENFORCEMENT call ask... Romulus,downrive r,Taylor, metro air port
  
 
Mature, Upscale & Highly Reviewed!!!! Visiting Troy 7/26- 7/28
I'll be visiting Troy 7/26 thru the morning of 7/28,... Troy
  
 
*:•.♥ •:*¨¨* A ♥ ReAl ♥ UnFoRgeTabLe ♥ Mature BeAuTy *:•.♥ •:*¨¨* BloNde *:•.♥ •:*¨¨*
SENSUAL💋PASSIONA TE🔥UNINHIBITED⚡C LASSY🎻 Spend Some Quality Non-Rush Time With Me....
  
 
💋🔴💋*New Ups(@£ed Mod3L!💕🔴💕 I £uv Kissing..💋🔴💋
Hello Handsome I'm A UPSCALED MODEL..A£ways A Lady And Well...
  
 
CALi GiRL ☀️❗️ B◯RN ★➋☆ Please HoT➊✰●L●Ø●Ø●K_ N●€●W●SE●XY⎝◕ ‿ ◕⎠NAUGHTY★ GIRL☆ NEXT★DOOR ▃☆JAZZMINE
D@Ng€rOuS ~¢uRv€s(S€Rv!C€ @m@Z¡nG ** §eXx¥ §p€c¡@L§! Hey Guy's I'm JAZZMINE.!... SOUTHFIELD➜CARME L CUTIE►❶CALL NOW⎝◕ ‿ ◕⎠
  
 
80ss 💕100hh 💕Anna💦180$ Hours😘😍 petite Cutie Wit A Nice Booty😘 Here To Meet Your Needs😍!!!
Hey Guy's, It's Anna 248-206-8374 Sweet & Sensually Seductive! I'm... Lansing area
  
 
Mature, Upscale & Highly Reviewed!!!! Visiting Grand Rapids 7/28 & 7/29!!!
I'll be visiting Grand Rapids 7/28 thru the morning of... airport area
  

michigan.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com