search
backpage.com > Michigan adult entertainment >

Michigan escorts

New in town! Mature provider, model type!!!
Hello gentlemen, my name is Jill. I'm visiting the area... Traverse city. In/call at upscale hotel.
  
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call...
  
Hot busty blond that loves to please 🌹🌹🌹
Petite sexxy mature blond I love to please Dressed up... Southfield
  
Hot fun in the summertime with a Wild Sexy Mature Lady - Specials Available!!!
Sexy mature lady for your pleasure. Lets get together and... Flint/Grand Blanc/Holly area
  
Last Day In GR Before I Go On Tour Out Of State For The Week~ Don't Miss Out On Time With Me!!
Seeking quality service with a mature BBW woman without the... Jenison
  
Petite hot and glamorous🌹
Sensual relaxation with a upbeat mature woman Dressed in classy... southfield
 
Mon. Aug. 31
Shelly - 50 (Plymouth- Canton)
Looking For Some Fun Call Me Krystalblonde 24/7 - 29  (AIRPORT,Detroit,Canton,Westland,Romulus)
☆☆the woman of ur dreams☆☆ - 25 (Ypsilanti Ann Arbor but willing to trave)
New in town! Mature provider, model type!!! - 41 (Traverse city. In/call at upscale hotel.)
Sun. Aug. 30
Naughty College Girl Big Round Booty - 26  (Metro airport and surrounding areas)
50 DD The original soft safe sexy sensual seductive - 30 (flint near Dort and Davison in &out call)
60 80 140 Ebony Treat Available Now - 25 (Madison Heights 75/14mile)
Nina ☆uℓtiℳαtε ρℓαγℳαtε ☆ BLONDE !! - 25 (Traverse City Petoskey Cadillac Boyne)
Now available 💋💋 - 22 (Grand Rapids Michigan)
Sat. Aug. 29
Fri. Aug. 28
Sexy BBW !!!!! <3 OutcallsONLY - 35 (All metro detroit areas)
Thu. Aug. 27
Mature Woman available . Kiss Me - 57 (DTW AIRPORT / 94 MERRIMAN / ANN ARBOR)
Wed. Aug. 26
Hump Day Hunnie💋 - 31 (Sterling Heights/ Detroit Area)
shine bright like a diamond - 25 (incalls west private home)
let me lick u up n down to u say stop - 25 (incalls west private location)
Tue. Aug. 25
supa sexy TASHA - 38 (call for details)
Mon. Aug. 24
Sexy Southern Hospitality - 26 (detroit,Southfield,,mobile telegraph out)
Sun. Aug. 23
Hello Gentlemen "Pebbles" ! - 20 (Macomb county area)
Sat. Aug. 22
"The Relaxation Goddess!" - 43 (Sterling Heights/Southfield)
35$ 35$ 35$ (Top Only!!!) - 26 (E.McNichols and 75 (Incalls))
Fri. Aug. 21
Thu. Aug. 20
Mature Natural Blonde . - 40 (MT.PLEASANT AND SURROUNDING LOCATIONS)
The best way to start today.. - 28 (ROMULUS, DETROIT, AIRPORT, A2, MERRIMAN)
Mature provider, Model type! - 41 (Warren/ Sterling Heights)
Wed. Aug. 19
Mon. Aug. 17
Sun. Aug. 16
Sat. Aug. 15
Fri. Aug. 14
Thu. Aug. 13
Wed. Aug. 12
|Mature Confident And a Pleasure To Meet| - 50 (Burton {Safe N Clean Environment})
Tue. Aug. 11
Bailey Bree - 38 (battle creek mi)
****Grown Mature Sexxy & Sophisticated*** - 50 (Burton Clean Comfortable & Safe...)
Mon. Aug. 10
Sun. Aug. 9
💄💋grown and sexy💋👠 - 40 (94 & Merriman Romulus)
Fri. Aug. 7
Doll Baby !!! Incall splzs - 33 (westland/wayne/Livonia/canton)
Thu. Aug. 6
Wed. Aug. 5
Beautiful Mature and Available ... SCRUMPTIOUS Blonde :) - 40 (DTW AIRPORT / 94 MERRIMAN / ANN ARBOR)
_.!Diamond.$0.3xotic!._ - 19 (Grand river/Southfield .)
Pretty Woman - 40 (ROMULUS AIRPORT / ANN ARBOR)
Tue. Aug. 4
Mon. Aug. 3
Sun. Aug. 2
Ms.Hennessey ❤ Ask about Splzs - 36 (westland mi/Canton/Livonia)
Sat. Aug. 1
JorDain Eyes,Lips, & Hips. Outcalls to Mature Gentlemen - 29 (OUTCALLS, EVERYWHERE BY APPOINTMENT)
Additional Ads
Mon. Aug. 31
Sweet Vanilla - 35 (Romulus/Westland/ canton/ Ypsilanti)
mature woman..look no further - 44 (Metro airport, Romulus)
Mature Natural Blonde - 40 (DTW AIRPORT / 94 MERRIMAN / ANN ARBOR)
Miss Sexy Zoey Lynn - 28 (Battle Creek)
mature woman waiting for you! - 44 (Metro airport, Romulus)
Sun. Aug. 30
Tampa Goddess - 35 (94$merriman/wayne/canton/downriver)
Sweet Sadie - 25 (Muskegon)
Ginger Bread! - 21 (West Outerdrive)
mature woman..look no further - 44 (Metro airport, Romulus)
mature lady waiting for you! - 44 (Metro airport, Romulus)
mature woman waiting for you! - 44 (Metro airport, Romulus)
Madison Heights Pretty Little Freak __ Angel - 18 (outcall incall Madison heights)
Ginger Bread ! - 21 (West outerdrive)
Sat. Aug. 29
Ginger Bread! - 21 (West outerdrive)
Mature Natural Blonde - 40 (ROMULUS AIRPORT / A. ARBOR / 94 MERRIMAN)
Discreet •~•Loyal•~•Honest •~•Tara - 31 (Battle Creek ~Marshall~Kalamazoo)
Fri. Aug. 28
Bailey Bree - 39 (Battle Creek)
Cassie Class - 39 (Battle Creek)
Come make your dreams a reality! - 23 (11 Mile and Evergreen, Southfield)
===°°°*** Katana New To The Scene. ***°°°=== - 23 (11 Mile and Evergreen, Southfield)
sponsor:
New in town! Mature provider, model type!!!
Hello gentlemen, my name is Jill. I'm visiting the area... Traverse city. In/call at upscale hotel.
  
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call...
  
 
Hot busty blond that loves to please 🌹🌹🌹
Petite sexxy mature blond I love to please Dressed up... Southfield
  
 
Hot fun in the summertime with a Wild Sexy Mature Lady - Specials Available!!!
Sexy mature lady for your pleasure. Lets get together and... Flint/Grand Blanc/Holly area
  
 
Last Day In GR Before I Go On Tour Out Of State For The Week~ Don't Miss Out On Time With Me!!
Seeking quality service with a mature BBW woman without the... Jenison
  
 
Petite hot and glamorous🌹
Sensual relaxation with a upbeat mature woman Dressed in classy... southfield
 

michigan.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com