search
backpage.com > Michigan adult entertainment >

Michigan escorts

> mature
💋💕N3w Ups{@£ed Mod3£ !💋💕💋💕I Luv 2 Kisssss..💕💋
Hello Handsome,As A Ups(a£ed ModeL A£ways A Lady! Let's Spend...
  
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Downtown
  
💎Visiting! 💎CLASSY! 💎EB0NY💎 Mature UPSCALE ★ Gentleman! 💎 💋💯% ReaL★Pics!!★ Hot & Steamy Sessions!!!💋 
Thanks for interest candles music aroma for respectful professional well... 14/75👑Royal Oak🍀troy🚿somerse t
  
thick mature blonde very classy upscale IN/ OUTCALLS 
Hello I'm Mercedes 5'2, DD38 NO LAW ENFORCEMENT call ask... Romulus,downrive r,Taylor, metro air port
  
L ((☻)) ((☻)) K▐ ▐ ▐ ►PAIGE" Toned Tight Body. Slim HOT Gorgeous UNRUSHED Flirty Blonde, First Class
CLASSY AND GORGEOUS! Classy enough for white tie affairs..Sexy enough... Windsor
  
**** Get a Hump Day DRRAAAaaaiiiIINN NN @two48-416-7601 Lunchtime or After work Fun-girl
Hey Guys, Want to Experience pure Perfection and Pleasure? Give... 12mile northwestern
  
Some of us Got That Shit u Just can't Teach!!!!!!
Sexy, Mature, provider. Serious callers only....Im available now call me... Cork st and sprinkle
  
✨🍭✨ What makes me different? ✨🍭✨
I'm not that super kinky chic that will do everything... In or Out/Flint Area
  
VISITING ( ( on my way ) ) Prebook Now 🚙👌📲💸 INDEPENTDENT ✔️ Discrete ✔️ SATISFACTION Guaranteed ✔️ 
💕 Break Away From Your Regular Routine And Indulge In... All area Outcalls only
  
Thu. Jun. 30
Wed. Jun. 29
A True 🎩Gentlemen's Reward🍾 - 37 (St.Claire Shores Utica Sterling Heights)
Real 50DD best body rub ever! Flint incall °specialsss° - 31 (flint in and outcall willing to travel)
thick mature blonde very classy upscale IN/ OUTCALLS - 35  (Romulus,downriver,Taylor, metro air port)
Tue. Jun. 28
Sexy, Latina. - 36 (Detroit Metro Airport, Livonia, etc.)
Hump day specialssss - 31 (flint incall)
Out calls only !!!! - 46 (West branch, alma, shepherd just ask!!!)
💋Simply The BEST 💋 Outcalls only - 22 (Warren / Sterling Heights)
Shelly - 51 (Plymouth- Canton)
Mon. Jun. 27
Upscale, Thick and edible!!! - 31 (incall & outcalls)
Sun. Jun. 26
Sat. Jun. 25
Fri. Jun. 24
Thu. Jun. 23
🌟🌟 Smoking Hot 🌟Ready To Play🌟🌟 - 26 (Grand Rapids/Surrounding Areas💋)
Wed. Jun. 22
Tue. Jun. 21
Mon. Jun. 20
Sun. Jun. 19
Ms.Caliente' incall Splzs - 36 (Westland, Canton, Romulus, wayne mi)
Sat. Jun. 18
Fri. Jun. 17
Most wanted****Top Notch® - 21 (8mile&greenfield)
Thu. Jun. 16
Wed. Jun. 15
Real 50DD best body rub ever! Flint incall °specialsss° - 31 (flint in and outcall willing to travel)
Tue. Jun. 14
BEAUTIFUL TRANSEXUAL LAURA TRANSEXAUL Laura Denice In LANSING ☎️3162045380😘😍😁 call me daddy - 23  (Lansing, Flint, Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Saginaw, Battle Creek, Central Michigan, Holland, Jackson, Monroe, Muskegon, Northern Michigan, Port Huron, Southwest Michigan and Upper Peninsula)
Mon. Jun. 13
Sun. Jun. 12
Sat. Jun. 11
Fri. Jun. 10
Thu. Jun. 9
Wed. Jun. 8
Tue. Jun. 7
Mon. Jun. 6
Sun. Jun. 5
Sat. Jun. 4
Fri. Jun. 3
Thu. Jun. 2
Wed. Jun. 1
Tue. May. 31
Mon. May. 30
Mon. May. 23
Additional Ads
Thu. Jun. 30
'Pleasure... - 29 (Grand rapids)
Wed. Jun. 29
💋👅outcalls only the SEXIII YANI BBY❤💋 - 24 (Detroit, dearborn, west side, royal oak)
Hump Night Outcall Specials - $60 Outcalls - 35 (Detroit West Side near Redford)
hott ass hannah313*424*3690 - 24 (Lincoln park and mobile)
Lulu ready to play every way - 20 (Lincoln park and mobile)
Ms Becky💧💦👅👄💋🍆🍆🍆🍆🍭 - 24 (7 mile woodward area/statefair grounds)
hott ass hannah313*424*3690 - 24 (Melvindale and mobile)
Tue. Jun. 28
Sexy islander - 25 (Gr area)
Special Desire - 23 (marysville/port huron)
sexy and freaky hannah 3134243690 - 24 (Melvindale and mobile)
Outcall🌹🌹 Massages 🌹🌹 - 27 (Waterford Lincoln Park White Lake)
Mature BBW - 25 (Flint)
Sexy Lisa - 25 (Waterford Lincoln Park White Lake)
hott ass hannah313*424*3690 - 24 (Melvindale and mobile)
Juicylicous - 24 (8 mile Woodward area)
Mon. Jun. 27
U-Neek Escorts of Detroit - 27 (Your place Outcall)
Out call - 27 (Dearborn / Livonia)
Out call - 27 (Downriver)
Caramel chocolate frappe - 24 (8 mile Woodward area)
Sun. Jun. 26
Water bottle - 23 (Statefair/8 mile woodward)
Very Tempting! - 45 (Out Calls Only)
Aubrie - 22 (Flint)
:-) :-) :-)Lisa :-) :-) :-) - 27 (Livonia Canton Romulus)
Sexy Southern Hospitality - 26 (detroit,Southfield,,mobile telegraph out)
Sat. Jun. 25
You'll love me! Come see me - 25 (Southfield,Farmington hills,Novi)
sponsor:
💋💕N3w Ups{@£ed Mod3£ !💋💕💋💕I Luv 2 Kisssss..💕💋
Hello Handsome,As A Ups(a£ed ModeL A£ways A Lady! Let's Spend...
  
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Downtown
  
 
💎Visiting! 💎CLASSY! 💎EB0NY💎 Mature UPSCALE ★ Gentleman! 💎 💋💯% ReaL★Pics!!★ Hot & Steamy Sessions!!!💋 
Thanks for interest candles music aroma for respectful professional well... 14/75👑Royal Oak🍀troy🚿somerse t
  
 
thick mature blonde very classy upscale IN/ OUTCALLS 
Hello I'm Mercedes 5'2, DD38 NO LAW ENFORCEMENT call ask... Romulus,downrive r,Taylor, metro air port
  
 
L ((☻)) ((☻)) K▐ ▐ ▐ ►PAIGE" Toned Tight Body. Slim HOT Gorgeous UNRUSHED Flirty Blonde, First Class
CLASSY AND GORGEOUS! Classy enough for white tie affairs..Sexy enough... Windsor
  
 
**** Get a Hump Day DRRAAAaaaiiiIINN NN @two48-416-7601 Lunchtime or After work Fun-girl
Hey Guys, Want to Experience pure Perfection and Pleasure? Give... 12mile northwestern
  
 
Some of us Got That Shit u Just can't Teach!!!!!!
Sexy, Mature, provider. Serious callers only....Im available now call me... Cork st and sprinkle
  
 
✨🍭✨ What makes me different? ✨🍭✨
I'm not that super kinky chic that will do everything... In or Out/Flint Area
  
 
VISITING ( ( on my way ) ) Prebook Now 🚙👌📲💸 INDEPENTDENT ✔️ Discrete ✔️ SATISFACTION Guaranteed ✔️ 
💕 Break Away From Your Regular Routine And Indulge In... All area Outcalls only
  

michigan.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com