search
backpage.com > Michigan adult entertainment >

Michigan escorts

> mature
*💋N3w Ups{@£ed Mod3£ !* 💋I Luv 2 Kisssss..
Elite Men,I'm A Upscaled Model A Lady In Everyway!* Dressed...
  
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Downtown
  
real 50DD deliciously delightful devilishly daring dream girl
available 24/7 Hi I'm E I'm a mature down to... flint in and outcall willing to travel
  
💜💜 ❣🔷 Sexy ❣🔷 Classy ❣🔷 Discreet ❣🔷💜💜
HI, I'm Janet, Catering to HIgh-Class Gentlemen... Mature Educated Lady... Holland/Surround ing
  
💖Original Mercedes* Sunday OUTCALL specials! See 💯% REAL LADY☀ Safe Convenient & Discreet👍 
100 1/2 200 HR No bait n switch or upselling... grand rapids 231-343-9314
  
Sun. Feb. 7
Eboni - 21 (TELEGRAPH & PLYMOUTH (Incalls ONLY))
Mariah Love " Cuz I love what I do! - 30 (Southfield in call, or out call)
Bri the Body - 33 (southfield private office)
Sweet Mature and White - 40 (ROMULUS/ DTW AIRPORT / CANTON/ ANN ARBOR)
35$Lips 70$h.hr - 26 (W.8mile and Lahser)
Looking For Some Fun Call Me Cheree 24/7 - 18  (Downriver/Livonia,Dearborn,Romulus,DTW)
Sat. Feb. 6
Uplate 'Mocha - 20 (13&little mack)
Ready to relaax - 20 (13&little mack)
Uplate 'Mocha - 20 (13&little mack)
Mature sexy blonde - 25 (Plymouth canton outcalls to subur area)
Bang Me Cream Me - 20 (13&Gratiot)
Mocha hey guys Come play - 20 (Telegraph Grandriver)
Bang Me Cream Me - 20 (13&Gratiot)
Fri. Feb. 5
Thu. Feb. 4
💋Simply The BEST 💋 - 22 (Warren / Sterling Heights)
Satisfaction guaranteed - 50 (Gr Blanc/Holly)
Wed. Feb. 3
Shelly - 51 (Plymouth- Canton)
Earlybird worm - 20 (Telegraph & grand river)
Tue. Feb. 2
Mature Natural Blonde - 40 (MT.PLEASANT / & SURROUNDING LOCATIONS)
Mon. Feb. 1
50 50 50 50 half hour BIG BUBBLE BOOTY - 24 (9 mile telegraph Southfield)
Sun. Jan. 31
Sat. Jan. 30
Fri. Jan. 29
Sensual Dee💋💋💋 - 52 (Troy Madison heights Warren sterling hgt)
Thu. Jan. 28
Sensual Dee💋💋💋 - 52 (Troy Madison heights Warren sterling hgt)
Wed. Jan. 27
Two is better than1 - 20 (East incalls)
Tue. Jan. 26
Ready to relaax - 20 (Incalls& Outcalls)
Mature men, "MyLounge" Now serving!1616-302-0281 - 40 (Ada, Cascade Areas, M-21 Lowell)
Mon. Jan. 25
Ms.Caliente 40 incalls splzs - 36 (westland mi/Canton/Livonia)
Sun. Jan. 24
Sat. Jan. 23
Fri. Jan. 22
Thu. Jan. 21
Wed. Jan. 20
Tue. Jan. 19
Kenzi's here to Grant ur EVERYWISH! - 31 - 31 (Troy/madison heights/warren area)
Kenzi's here to Grant ur EVERYWISH! - 31 (southfield Telegraph and northwestern hi)
Mon. Jan. 18
Sun. Jan. 17
👑Attention WHITE & FOREIGNâ—ğŸ’ŽğŸŽ‰ DATE 2 PLAYMATES 3136584064 ğŸ’‹ğŸ’ŽğŸ‘‘.. PACKAGE deal for u! - 24 (Dearborn / Livonia, Downtown, Downriver, Warren / Sterling Heights and Southfield / West)
Ms.Taylor - 36 (Westland/Warren and Merriman)
Sat. Jan. 16
Fri. Jan. 15
*💋N3w Ups{@£ed Mod3£ !* I Luv 💋 2 Kisssss.. - 35 (Kalamazoo, Holland, Muskegon and Upper Peninsula)
Thu. Jan. 14
Make it nasty specials !! - 20 (8mile & Groesbeck)
Wed. Jan. 13
mature woman waiting for you! - 44 (Metro airport Romulus wayne)
Tue. Jan. 12
come & take a trip to paradise - 24 (I75-475 & Promedica pkwy)
Mon. Jan. 11
Sun. Jan. 10
Sat. Jan. 9
Fri. Jan. 8
Thu. Jan. 7
Additional Ads
Sun. Feb. 7
sponsor:
*💋N3w Ups{@£ed Mod3£ !* 💋I Luv 2 Kisssss..
Elite Men,I'm A Upscaled Model A Lady In Everyway!* Dressed...
  
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Downtown
  
 
real 50DD deliciously delightful devilishly daring dream girl
available 24/7 Hi I'm E I'm a mature down to... flint in and outcall willing to travel
  
 
💜💜 ❣🔷 Sexy ❣🔷 Classy ❣🔷 Discreet ❣🔷💜💜
HI, I'm Janet, Catering to HIgh-Class Gentlemen... Mature Educated Lady... Holland/Surround ing
  
 
 
💖Original Mercedes* Sunday OUTCALL specials! See 💯% REAL LADY☀ Safe Convenient & Discreet👍 
100 1/2 200 HR No bait n switch or upselling... grand rapids 231-343-9314
  

michigan.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com